Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darnell, Robert B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Attending Physician
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology
E-mail: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology



Blachere, Nathalie
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Nathalie.Blachere@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Robert
Professor
E-mail: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Fak, John
Research Assistant
E-mail: John.Fak@rockefeller.edu


Frank, Mayu Okawa
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mayu.Okawa.Frank@rockefeller.edu


Gandara, Jorge
Research Specialist
E-mail: Jorge.Gandara@rockefeller.edu


Hale, Caryn
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Caryn.Hale@rockefeller.edu


Jereb, Sasa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sasa.Jereb@rockefeller.edu


Ke, Shengdong
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shengdong.Ke@rockefeller.edu


Kobayashi, Mariko
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Mariko.Kobayashi@rockefeller.edu


Lugo, Elvira
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Elvira.Lugo@rockefeller.edu


Mandli, Debra
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: debra.mandli@rockefeller.edu


Murphy, Elisabeth
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: elisabeth.murphy@rockefeller.edu


Orange, Dana
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Dana.Orange@rockefeller.edu


Park, Christopher
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: christopher.park@rockefeller.edu


Parveen, Salina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Salina.Parveen@rockefeller.edu


Saito, Yuhki
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yuhki.Saito@rockefeller.edu


Santomasso, Bianca
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Bianca.Santomasso@rockefeller.edu


Sawicka, Kirsty
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kirsty.Sawicka@rockefeller.edu


Scheckel, Claudia
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Claudia.Scheckel@rockefeller.edu


Tajima, Yoko
Research Assistant
E-mail: Yoko.Tajima@rockefeller.edu


Yuan, Yuan
Research Associate
E-mail: Yuan.Yuan@rockefeller.edu


Zucker-Scharff, Ilana
Research Assistant
E-mail: ilana.zucker-scharff@rockefeller.edu