Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Bieniasz, Paul
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Aaron Diamond AIDS Research Center
Laboratory of Retrovirology
E-mail: Paul.Bieniasz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Retrovirology



Bieniasz, Paul
Professor
E-mail: Paul.Bieniasz@rockefeller.edu


Bitzegeil, Julia
Postdoctoral Fellow


Blanco Melo, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.BlancoMelo@rockefeller.edu


Hatziioannou, Theodora
Associate Professor
E-mail: theodora.hatziioannou@rockefeller.edu


Jannain, David
Research Technician


Kane, Melissa
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Melissa.Kane@rockefeller.edu


Kutluay, Sebla
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Sebla.Kutluay@rockefeller.edu


Liberatore, Rachel
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Rachel.Liberatore@rockefeller.edu


McNatt, Mathew
Postdoctoral Fellow


Powell, Chelsea
Research Technician


Soll, Steven
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Steven.Soll@rockefeller.edu


Takata, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: matthew.takata@rockefeller.edu


Zang, Trinity
Laboratory Manager