Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Bieniasz, Paul
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Laboratory of Retrovirology
E-mail: Paul.Bieniasz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Retrovirology



Bieniasz, Paul
Professor
E-mail: paul.bieniasz@rockefeller.edu


Cassella, Elena
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: elena.cassella@rockefeller.edu


Goncalves Carneiro, Daniel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: daniel.goncalvescarneiro@rockefeller.edu


Hatziioannou, Theodora
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: theodora.hatziioannou@rockefeller.edu


Kane, Melissa
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Melissa.Kane@rockefeller.edu


Kueck, Tonya
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: tonya.kueck@rockefeller.edu


Mastrocola, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: emily.mastrocola@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Fabian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: fabian.schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Shabro, Aiden
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Aiden.Shabro@rockefeller.edu


Takata, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: matthew.takata@rockefeller.edu


Voronin, Dennis
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Dennis.Voronin@rockefeller.edu


Willen, Jessie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jessie.Willen@rockefeller.edu


York, Ashley
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: ashley.york@rockefeller.edu


Zang, Trinity
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: trinity.zang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Fengwen
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: feng-wen.zhang@rockefeller.edu