Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Bieniasz, Paul
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor, Aaron Diamond AIDS Research Center
Laboratory of Retrovirology
E-mail: Paul.Bieniasz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Retrovirology



Aguilar, Eduardo
Student
E-mail: eduardo.aguilar@rockefeller.edu


Bieniasz, Paul
Professor
E-mail: paul.bieniasz@rockefeller.edu


Blanco Melo, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.BlancoMelo@rockefeller.edu


Cassella, Elena
Research Technician
E-mail: Elena.Cassella@rockefeller.edu


Hatziioannou, Theodora
Associate Professor
E-mail: theodora.hatziioannou@rockefeller.edu


Kueck, Tonya
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: tonya.kueck@rockefeller.edu


Liberatore, Rachel
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Rachel.Liberatore@rockefeller.edu


Mastrocola, Emily
Research Technician


Takata, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: matthew.takata@rockefeller.edu


York, Ashley
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: ashley.york@rockefeller.edu


Zang, Trinity
Laboratory Manager


Zhang, Feng-Wen
Research Scientist