Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nussenzweig, Michel C.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Physician
Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Immunology



Almaktari, Amr
Research Assistant
E-mail: Amr.Almaktari@rockefeller.edu


Ben Avraham Shulman, Sivan
Study Coordinator
E-mail: Sivan.BenAvrahamShulman@rockefeller.edu


Braunschweig, Malte
Visiting Student
E-mail: Malte.Braunschweig@rockefeller.edu


Breton, Gaelle
Research Associate
E-mail: Gaelle.Breton@rockefeller.edu


Buckley, Noreen
Director of Clinical Operations for the Vaccine Center
E-mail: Noreen.Buckley@rockefeller.edu


Bulloch, Karen
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Karen.Bulloch@rockefeller.edu


Burke, Leah
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Leah.Burke@rockefeller.edu


Caskey, Marina
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Marina.Caskey@rockefeller.edu


Cetrulo Lorenzi, Julio
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Julio.CetruloLorenzi@rockefeller.edu


Chiappetta, Jacqueline
Temporary Helper
E-mail: jacqueline.chiappetta@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Lillian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lillian.Cohn@rockefeller.edu


Di Virgilio, Michela
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Michela.DiVirgilio@rockefeller.edu


Dosenovic, Pia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Pia.Dosenovic@rockefeller.edu


Eisenreich, Thomas
Research Technician I
E-mail: Thomas.Eisenreich@rockefeller.edu


Escolano, Amelia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Amelia.Escolano@rockefeller.edu


Freund, Natalia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Natalia.Freund@rockefeller.edu


Gazumyan, Anna
Research Specialist II
E-mail: anna.gazumyan@rockefeller.edu


Gitlin, Alexander
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Alexander.Gitlin@rockefeller.edu


Hadrigan, Sonya
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Sonya.Hadrigan@rockefeller.edu


Halper-Stromberg, Ari
Student
E-mail: Ari.Halper-Stromberg@rockefeller.edu


Horwitz, Joshua
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Horwitz@rockefeller.edu


Inaba, Kayo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kayo.Inaba@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Mila
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mila.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Zoran
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Zoran.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Klein, Florian
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Florian.Klein@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Cassie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Cassie.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Kang
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kang.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Loschko, Jakob
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jakob.Loschko@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Ching-Lan
PhD Student
E-mail: ching-lan.lu@rockefeller.edu


Mayer, Christian
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Christian.Mayer@rockefeller.edu


McQuillan, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Jennifer.McQuillan@rockefeller.edu


Mehandru, Saurabh
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Saurabh.Mehandru@rockefeller.edu


Menendez, Virginia
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Virginia.Menendez@rockefeller.edu


Moberg, Carol
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: carol.moberg@rockefeller.edu


Nathan, Carl
Member of the Adjunct Faculty


Nogueira, Lilian
Research Specialist
E-mail: Lilian.Nogueira@rockefeller.edu


Nulty, Marguerite
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marguerite.Nulty@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Michel
Professor
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Oliveira, Thiago
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Thiago.Oliveira@rockefeller.edu


Pack, Maggi
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Maggi.Pack@rockefeller.edu


Pring, James
Research Specialist
E-mail: James.Pring@rockefeller.edu


Robbiani, Davide
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Davide.Robbiani@rockefeller.edu


Rommel, Philipp
Visiting Student
E-mail: Philipp.Rommel@rockefeller.edu


Rosen, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Rosen@rockefeller.edu


Ruane, Darren
Visiting Student
E-mail: Darren.Ruane@rockefeller.edu


Scheid, Johannes
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: johannes.scheid@rockefeller.edu


Schlesinger, Sarah
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Sarah.Schlesinger@rockefeller.edu


Schoofs, Till
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Till.Schoofs@rockefeller.edu


Shimeliovich, Irina
Manager of the Clinical Processing Laboratory
E-mail: Irina.Shimeliovich@rockefeller.edu


Shulman, Ziv
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ziv.Shulman@rockefeller.edu


Silva, Israel Tojal
Research Associate
E-mail: IsraelTojal.Silva@rockefeller.edu


Thomas, Neena
Research Specialist
E-mail: Neena.Thomas@rockefeller.edu


Unson-O'Brien, Cecille
Temporary Helper
E-mail: cecille.unsonobrien@rockefeller.edu


Velinzon, Klara
Research Specialist
E-mail: klara.velinzon@rockefeller.edu


von Boehmer, Lotta
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Lotta.vonBoehmer@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Qiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Kai-Hui
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kai-Hui.Yao@rockefeller.edu


Young, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Young@rockefeller.edu


Zolla-Pazner, Susan
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Susan.Zolla-Pazner@rockefeller.edu