Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nussenzweig, Michel C.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Physician
Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Immunology



Bar On, Yotam
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yotam.BarOn@rockefeller.edu


Barillas-Batarse, Adriana
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Adriana.Barillas-Batarse@rockefeller.edu


Breton, Gaelle
Research Associate
E-mail: Gaelle.Breton@rockefeller.edu


Burke, Leah
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: burke.leah@rockefeller.edu


Butler, Allison
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Allison.Settler@rockefeller.edu


Caskey, Marina
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Marina.Caskey@rockefeller.edu


Cetrulo Lorenzi, Julio
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Julio.CetruloLorenzi@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Spencer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: spencer.chen@rockefeller.edu


Chiappetta, Jacqueline
Project Coordinator
E-mail: jacqueline.chiappetta@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Yehuda
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Yehuda.Cohen@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Lillian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lillian.Cohn@rockefeller.edu


Dizon, Juan
Medical Technology Assistant
E-mail: Juan.Dizon@rockefeller.edu


Dosenovic, Pia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pia.Dosenovic@rockefeller.edu


Eisenreich, Thomas
Research Technician I
E-mail: Thomas.Eisenreich@rockefeller.edu


Escolano, Amelia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Amelia.Escolano@rockefeller.edu


Finkin, Shlomo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shlomo.Finkin@rockefeller.edu


Gazumyan, Anna
Research Specialist II
E-mail: anna.gazumyan@rockefeller.edu


Gitlin, Alexander
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Alexander.Gitlin@rockefeller.edu


Golijanin, Jovana
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jovana.Golijanin@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, Kristie
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kristie.Gordon@rockefeller.edu


Halper-Stromberg, Ari
Student
E-mail: ari.halper-stromberg@rockefeller.edu


Hartweger, Harald
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Harald.Hartweger@rockefeller.edu


Horowitz, Jill
Executive Director of Strategic Operations for the Vaccine Center
E-mail: Jill.Horowitz@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Mila
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mila.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Zoran
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Zoran.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Kara, Ervin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ervin.Kara@rockefeller.edu


Karagounis, Theodora
Visiting Student
E-mail: Theodora.Karagounis@rockefeller.edu


Krassnig, Lisa
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Lisa.Krassnig@rockefeller.edu


Levin, Rebeka
Nurse Coordinator
E-mail: Rebeka.Levin@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Ching-Lan
Visiting Student
E-mail: ching-lan.lu@rockefeller.edu


Mayer, Christian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christian.Mayer@rockefeller.edu


McQuillan, Jennifer
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Jennifer.McQuillan@rockefeller.edu


Mendoza Daroca, Pilar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pilar.MendozaDaroca@rockefeller.edu


Menendez, Virginia
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Virginia.Menendez@rockefeller.edu


Millard, Katrina
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Katrina.Millard@rockefeller.edu


Moberg, Carol
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: carol.moberg@rockefeller.edu


Nathan, Carl
Guest Investigator


Nogueira, Lilian
Research Specialist
E-mail: Lilian.Nogueira@rockefeller.edu


Nulty, Marguerite
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marguerite.Nulty@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Michel
Professor
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Oliveira, Thiago
Research Associate
E-mail: Thiago.Oliveira@rockefeller.edu


Olsen, Priscilla
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Priscilla.Olsen@rockefeller.edu


Pack, Maggi
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Maggi.Pack@rockefeller.edu


Pai, Joy
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Joy.Pai@rockefeller.edu


Patel, Roshni
Research Assistant
E-mail: Roshni.Patel@rockefeller.edu


Pettersson, Anna-Klara
Visiting Student
E-mail: Anna-Klara.Pettersson@rockefeller.edu


Robbiani, Davide
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Davide.Robbiani@rockefeller.edu


Rommel, Philipp
Visiting Student
E-mail: Philipp.Rommel@rockefeller.edu


Rosen, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Rosen@rockefeller.edu


Schaefer-Babajew, Dennis
Visiting Student
E-mail: Dennis.Schaefer-Babajew@rockefeller.edu


Schlesinger, Sarah
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Sarah.Schlesinger@rockefeller.edu


Schoofs, Till
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Till.Schoofs@rockefeller.edu


Shimeliovich, Irina
Manager of the Clinical Processing Laboratory
E-mail: Irina.Shimeliovich@rockefeller.edu


Sogaard, Ole
Visiting Associate Professor
E-mail: Ole.Sogaard@rockefeller.edu


Thomas, Neena
Research Specialist
E-mail: neena.thomas@rockefeller.edu


Tittley, Steven
Animal Technician
E-mail: Steven.Tittley@rockefeller.edu


Unson-O'Brien, Cecille
Research Specialist
E-mail: cecille.unsonobrien@rockefeller.edu


von Boehmer, Lotta
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Lotta.vonBoehmer@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiao
Research Associate
E-mail: Qiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Kai-Hui
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kai-Hui.Yao@rockefeller.edu