Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Young, Michael W.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Richard and Jeanne Fisher Professor
Laboratory of Genetics
E-mail: Michael.Young@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Genetics



Adams, Eliza
Research Assistant
E-mail: Eliza.Adams@rockefeller.edu


Axelrod, Sofia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sofia.Axelrod@rockefeller.edu


Campbell, Scott Searcy
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: ScottSearcy.Campbell@rockefeller.edu


Collins-McGuire, Deborah
Administrator, Office of Academic Affairs & the Laboratory of Genetics
E-mail: Deborah.Collins-McGuire@rockefeller.edu


Hui, Yin Kwan
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: YinKwan.Hui@rockefeller.edu


Li, Wanhe
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Wanhe.Li@rockefeller.edu


Murphy, Patricia
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Patricia.Murphy@rockefeller.edu


Patke, Alina
Research Associate
E-mail: Alina.Patke@rockefeller.edu


Saez, Lino
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lino.Saez@rockefeller.edu


Top, Deniz
Research Associate
E-mail: Deniz.Top@rockefeller.edu


Young, Michael
Richard and Jeanne Fisher Professor, Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: Michael.Young@rockefeller.edu