Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Rout, Michael P.
Professor
Laboratory of Cellular and Structural Biology
E-mail: Michael.Rout@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cellular and Structural Biology



Aitchison, John
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: John.Aitchison@rockefeller.edu


Brillantes, Marc
Research Assistant
E-mail: Marc.Brillantes@rockefeller.edu


Fernandez Martinez, Javier
Research Associate
E-mail: Javier.FernandezMartinez@rockefeller.edu


Field, Mark
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Mark.Field@rockefeller.edu


Fridy, Peter
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Peter.Fridy@rockefeller.edu


Hakhverdyan, Zhanna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zhanna.Hakhverdyan@rockefeller.edu


Hatton, Beth Anne
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Beth.Hatton@rockefeller.edu


Hayama, Ryo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ryo.Hayama@rockefeller.edu


Jiang, Hua
Scientific Project Coordinator
E-mail: Hua.Jiang@rockefeller.edu


Kaback, David
Visiting Professor
E-mail: David.Kaback@rockefeller.edu


Ketaren, Natalia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Natalia.Ketaren@rockefeller.edu


LaCava, John
Research Associate
E-mail: John.LaCava@rockefeller.edu


Leung, Bic-Hang
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Bic-Hang.Leung@rockefeller.edu


Nudelman, Ilona
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ilona.Nudelman@rockefeller.edu


Obado, Samson
Research Associate
E-mail: Samson.Obado@rockefeller.edu


Rout, Michael
Professor
E-mail: Michael.Rout@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Dan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Dan.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Thompson, Mary
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mary.Thompson@rockefeller.edu


Williams, Rosemary
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Rosemary.Williams@rockefeller.edu


Winczura, Kinga
Visiting Student
E-mail: Kinga.Winczura@rockefeller.edu