Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

O'Donnell, Michael
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Anthony and Judith Evnin Professor
Laboratory of DNA Replication
E-mail: Michael.O'Donnell@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of DNA Replication



Agarwal, Tani
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tani.Agarwal@rockefeller.edu


Finkelstein, Jeffrey
Research Technician III
E-mail: Jeffrey.Finkelstein@rockefeller.edu


Gaimaro, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Theresa.Gaimaro@rockefeller.edu


Georgescu, Roxana
Research Associate
E-mail: Roxana.Georgescu@rockefeller.edu


Indiani, Chiara
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Chiara.Indiani@rockefeller.edu


Langston, Lance
Research Associate
E-mail: Lance.Langston@rockefeller.edu


Ng, Mie-Lin
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Mie-Lin.Ng@rockefeller.edu


O'Donnell, Michael
Professor
E-mail: Michael.O'Donnell@rockefeller.edu


Pomerantz, Richard
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Richard.Pomerantz@rockefeller.edu


Schauer, Grant
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Grant.Schauer@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Nina
Research Associate
E-mail: Nina.Yao@rockefeller.edu


Yurieva, Olga
Research Associate
E-mail: Olga.Yurieva@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Dan
Research Associate
E-mail: Dan.Zhang2@rockefeller.edu