Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kreek, Mary Jeanne
Senior Attending Physician
Patrick E. and Beatrice M. Haggerty Professor
Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases
E-mail: Mary.Jeanne.Kreek@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases



Altschuler, Joshua Henry
Research Assistant
E-mail: JoshuaHenry.Altschuler@rockefeller.edu


Bart, Gavin
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Gavin.Bart@rockefeller.edu


Briggs, Hilary
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Hilary.Briggs@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Lawrence
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lawrence.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Butelman, Eduardo
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Eduardo.Butelman@rockefeller.edu


Collins, Devon
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Devon.Collins@rockefeller.edu


Des Jarlais, Don
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Don.DesJarlais@rockefeller.edu


Ducat, Elizabeth
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Elizabeth.Ducat@rockefeller.edu


Guariglia, Catherine
Research Assistant
E-mail: Catherine.Guariglia@rockefeller.edu


Hillman, Josh
Research Assistant
E-mail: Josh.Hillman@rockefeller.edu


Ho, Ann
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: ann.ho@rockefeller.edu


Inturrisi, Charles
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Charles.Inturrisi@rockefeller.edu


Khuri, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Elizabeth.Khuri@rockefeller.edu


Kocsis, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Kocsis@rockefeller.edu


Kreek, Mary Jeanne
Professor, Senior Physician
E-mail: MaryJeanne.Kreek@rockefeller.edu


Lavoie, Kitt
Research Coordinator
E-mail: Kitt.Lavoie@rockefeller.edu


Lazarow, Paul
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Paul.Lazarow@rockefeller.edu


Levran, Orna
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Orna.Levran@rockefeller.edu


Niikura, Keiichi
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Keiichi.Niikura@rockefeller.edu


Novick, David
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: David.Novick@rockefeller.edu


Ochshorn Adelson, Miriam
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Miriam.Ochshorn.Adelson@rockefeller.edu


Picetti, Roberto
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Roberto.Picetti@rockefeller.edu


Rahm, Sage
Research Assistant
E-mail: Sage.Rahm@rockefeller.edu


Randesi, Matthew
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Matthew.Randesi@rockefeller.edu


Ray, Brenda
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Brenda.Ray@rockefeller.edu


Reed, Brian
Research Associate
E-mail: Brian.Reed@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Derek
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Derek.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Unterwald, Ellen
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ellen.Unterwald@rockefeller.edu


Valenza, Marta
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Marta.Valenza@rockefeller.edu


Wincott, Charlotte
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: charlotte.wincott@rockefeller.edu


Yuferov, Vadim
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Vadim.Yuferov@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yong
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Yong.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Yan
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Yan.Zhou@rockefeller.edu