Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hatten, Mary E.
Frederick P. Rose Professor
Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology
E-mail: Mary.Hatten@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology



Baker, John
Video Archivist
E-mail: John.Baker@rockefeller.edu


Behesti, Hourinaz
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hourinaz.Behesti@rockefeller.edu


Buchholz, David
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: David.Buchholz@rockefeller.edu


Edwards, Alex
Research Assistant
E-mail: Alex.Edwards@rockefeller.edu


Fang, Yin
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Yin.Fang@rockefeller.edu


Govek, Eve
Research Associate
E-mail: Eve.Govek@rockefeller.edu


Hatten, Mary
Professor
E-mail: Mary.Hatten@rockefeller.edu


Horn, Zachi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Zachi.Horn@rockefeller.edu


Zhu, Xiaodong
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiaodong.Zhu@rockefeller.edu