Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tessier-Lavigne, Marc
President
Carson Family Professor
Laboratory of Brain Development and Repair
E-mail: marctl@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Brain Development and Repair



Azevedo, Ricardo
Research Assistant
E-mail: ricardo.azevedo@rockefeller.edu


Belsky, Deanna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Deanna.Belsky@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Antonia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Antonia.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Duggan, Cynthia
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Cynthia.Duggan@rockefeller.edu


Hertz, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Nicholas.Hertz@rockefeller.edu


Kwart, Dylan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Dylan.Kwart@rockefeller.edu


Macina, Kate
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kate.Macina@rockefeller.edu


Olsen, Kimberly Moore
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: KimberlyMoore.Olsen@rockefeller.edu


Olsen, Olav
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Olav.Olsen@rockefeller.edu


Paquet, Dominik
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Dominik.Paquet@rockefeller.edu


Pitts, Jason
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jason.Pitts@rockefeller.edu


Renier, Nicolas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Nicolas.Renier@rockefeller.edu


Simon, David
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: David.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Stanton, Alice
Research Assistant
E-mail: alice.stanton@rockefeller.edu


Teo, Sze Sing Shaun
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: SzeSingShaun.Teo@rockefeller.edu


Tessier-Lavigne, Marc
Professor
E-mail: Marc.Tessier-Lavigne@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Zhuhao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhuhao.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Yamagishi, Yuya
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yuya.Yamagishi@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Jing
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jing.Yang@rockefeller.edu