Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Vosshall, Leslie B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Robin Chemers Neustein Professor
Laboratory of Neurogenetics and Behavior
E-mail: Leslie.Vosshall@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurogenetics and Behavior



Basrur, Nipun
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: nipun.basrur@rockefeller.edu


De Obaldia, Maria Elena
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: MariaElena.DeObaldia@rockefeller.edu


Dennis, Emily
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Emily.Dennis@rockefeller.edu


Duvall, Laura
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Laura.Duvall@rockefeller.edu


Ehrlich, Alison
Research Assistant
E-mail: Alison.Ehrlich@rockefeller.edu


Ghelardi, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Barbara.Ghelardi@rockefeller.edu


Gilbert, Zachary
Research Assistant
E-mail: Zachary.Gilbert@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, Gloria
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: gloria.gordon@rockefeller.edu


Gutierrez, Isabel
Lab Manager I
E-mail: Isabel.Gutierrez@rockefeller.edu


Hempstead, Peggy
Research Specialist I
E-mail: peggy.hempstead@rockefeller.edu


Herre, Margaret
MD-PhD Student
E-mail: margaret.herre@rockefeller.edu


Hsieh, Julien
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: julien.hsieh@rockefeller.edu


Jove, Veronica
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Veronica.Jove@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Molly
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Molly.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Matthews, Ben
Research Associate
E-mail: Ben.Matthews@rockefeller.edu


Mejia, Libby
Lab Assistant
E-mail: Libby.Mejia@rockefeller.edu


Morita, Takeshi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Takeshi.Morita@rockefeller.edu


Sorrells, Trevor
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Trevor.Sorrells@rockefeller.edu


Vosshall, Leslie
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Leslie.Vosshall@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Michele
Volunteer
E-mail: Michele.Wong@rockefeller.edu


Yapici, Nilay
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Nilay.Yapici@rockefeller.edu


Younger, Meg
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: meg.younger@rockefeller.edu


Zeng, Joshua
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Zeng@rockefeller.edu