Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Vosshall, Leslie B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Robin Chemers Neustein Professor
Laboratory of Neurogenetics and Behavior
E-mail: Leslie.Vosshall@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurogenetics and Behavior



Bellani, Lindsay Lee
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lindsay.Bellani@rockefeller.edu


Corfas, Roman
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Roman.Corfas@rockefeller.edu


De Obaldia, Maria Elena
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: MariaElena.DeObaldia@rockefeller.edu


Dennis, Emily
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Emily.Dennis@rockefeller.edu


Duvall, Laura
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Laura.Duvall@rockefeller.edu


Ghelardi, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Barbara.Ghelardi@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, Gloria
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: gloria.gordon@rockefeller.edu


Gutierrez, Isabel
Lab Manager I
E-mail: Isabel.Gutierrez@rockefeller.edu


Hempstead, Peggy
Research Specialist I
E-mail: Peggy.Hempstead@rockefeller.edu


Hsieh, Julien
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: julien.hsieh@rockefeller.edu


Kalbian, Irene
Research Assistant
E-mail: Irene.Kalbian@rockefeller.edu


Keller, Andreas
Research Associate
E-mail: Andreas.Keller@rockefeller.edu


Kistler, Katie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Katie.Kistler@rockefeller.edu


Matthews, Ben
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ben.Matthews@rockefeller.edu


McBride, Carolyn
Research Associate
E-mail: Carolyn.McBride@rockefeller.edu


McMeniman, Conor
Research Associate
E-mail: Conor.McMeniman@rockefeller.edu


Mejia, Libby
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Libby.Mejia@rockefeller.edu


Piper, Matthew
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Matthew.Piper@rockefeller.edu


Roselli, Marina
Volunteer
E-mail: Marina.Roselli@rockefeller.edu


Vosshall, Leslie
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Leslie.Vosshall@rockefeller.edu


Yapici, Nilay
Research Associate
E-mail: Nilay.Yapici@rockefeller.edu


Younger, Meg
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: meg.younger@rockefeller.edu