Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Goulianos, Konstantin A.
Professor
Laboratory of Experimental High Energy Physics
E-mail: Konstantin.Goulianos@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Experimental High Energy Physics



Bhatti, Anwar
Associate Professor
E-mail: Anwar.Bhatti@rockefeller.edu


Ciesielski, Robert
Research Associate
E-mail: Robert.Ciesielski@rockefeller.edu


Gallinaro, Michele
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Michele.Gallinaro@rockefeller.edu


Goulianos, Konstantin
Professor
E-mail: Konstantin.Goulianos@rockefeller.edu


Khoze, Valery
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Valery.Khoze@rockefeller.edu


Mesropian, Christina
Research Associate
E-mail: Christina.Mesropian@rockefeller.edu


Sherman, Vadim
Supervisor of High Energy Physics Instrument Shop
E-mail: Vadim.Sherman@rockefeller.edu