Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Chen, Jue
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
William E. Ford Professor
Laboratory of Membrane Biology and Biophysics
E-mail: jue.chen@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Membrane Biology and Biophysics



Chen, Jue
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: jue.chen@rockefeller.edu


Johnson, Zachary
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: zachary.johnson@rockefeller.edu


Kieuvongngam, Virapat
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: virapat.kieuvongngam@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Young Jin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: youngjin.kim@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Fangyu
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: fangyu.liu@rockefeller.edu


McCarry, Sarah
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sarah.mccarry@rockefeller.edu


Oldham, Michael
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: michael.oldham@rockefeller.edu


Palillo, Anthony
Laboratory Coordinator
E-mail: anthony.palillo@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Zhe
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhe.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhao, Hongtu
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hongtu.Zhao@rockefeller.edu