Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Ravetch, Jeffrey V.
Theresa and Eugene M. Lang Professor
Leonard Wagner Laboratory of Molecular Genetics and Immunology
E-mail: Jeffrey.Ravetch@rockefeller.edu



Leonard Wagner Laboratory of Molecular Genetics and Immunology



Anthony, Robert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Robert.Anthony@rockefeller.edu


Bournazos, Stylianos
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Stylianos.Bournazos@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Jordan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jordan.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Dahan, Rony
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rony.Dahan@rockefeller.edu


Dilillo, David
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: David.Dilillo@rockefeller.edu


DiLillo, Meghan
Grants Manager
E-mail: Meghan.DiLillo@rockefeller.edu


Fiebiger, Benjamin-Maximillian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Benjamin-Maximillian.Fiebiger@rockefeller.edu


Gell, Prisca
Animal Technician I
E-mail: Prisca.Gell@rockefeller.edu


Horiuchi, Kensuke
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Kensuke.Horiuchi@rockefeller.edu


Kibe, Mayumi
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mayumi.Kibe@rockefeller.edu


Kuzmicki, Anna
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Anna.Kuzmicki@rockefeller.edu


Li, Fubin
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Fubin.Li@rockefeller.edu


Maamary, Jad
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jad.Maamary@rockefeller.edu


Peraza, Ruben
Research Specialist
E-mail: Ruben.Peraza@rockefeller.edu


Pincetic, Andrew
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Andrew.Pincetic@rockefeller.edu


Ravetch, Jeffrey
Professor
E-mail: Jeffrey.Ravetch@rockefeller.edu


Smith, Patrick
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Patrick.Smith@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Taia
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Taia.Wang@rockefeller.edu