Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Friedman, Jeffrey M.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Marilyn M. Simpson Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Genetics
E-mail: Jeffrey.Friedman@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Genetics



Azevedo, Estefania
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Estefania.Azevedo@rockefeller.edu


Caglar, Caner
Graudate Fellow
E-mail: Caner.Caglar@rockefeller.edu


Dallner, Olof Stefan
Research Associate
E-mail: OlofStefan.Dallner@rockefeller.edu


Doerig, Katherine
Research Assistant
E-mail: Katherine.Doerig@rockefeller.edu


Ekstrand, Mats
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Mats.Ekstrand@rockefeller.edu


Emiliano, Ana
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Ana.Emiliano@rockefeller.edu


Fayzikhodjaeva, Gulya
Research Technician III
E-mail: Gulya.Fayzikhodjaeva@rockefeller.edu


Friedman, Jeffrey
Professor
E-mail: Jeffrey.Friedman@rockefeller.edu


Hedbacker, Kristina
Research Associate
E-mail: Kristina.Hedbacker@rockefeller.edu


Kelly, Leah
Research Associate
E-mail: Leah.Kelly@rockefeller.edu


Korres, Susan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Susan.Korres@rockefeller.edu


Li, Zhiying
Research Associate
E-mail: Zhiying.Li@rockefeller.edu


Loh, Huaijin Ken Leon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: HuaijinKenLeon.Loh@rockefeller.edu


Nectow, Alexander
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alexander.Nectow@rockefeller.edu


Parolari, Luca
Student
E-mail: luca.parolari@rockefeller.edu


Pomeranz, Lisa
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lisa.Pomeranz@rockefeller.edu


Schneeberger Pane, Marc
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: marc.schneebergerpane@rockefeller.edu


Stern, Sarah
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Sarah.Stern@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Putianqi
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: putianqi.wang@rockefeller.edu


Werner, Emory
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emory.Werner@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Xiaofei
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiaofei.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yinxin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yinxin.Zhang@rockefeller.edu