Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Breslow, Jan L.
Senior Attending Physician
Frederick Henry Leonhardt Professor
Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism



Aleman, Jose
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Jose.Aleman@rockefeller.edu


Breslow, Jan
Professor
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu


Burkhardt, Ralph
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ralph.Burkhardt@rockefeller.edu


Cundey, Kie
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kie.Cundey@rockefeller.edu


Fisher, Edward
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Edward.Fisher@rockefeller.edu


Holt, Peter
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Peter.Holt@rockefeller.edu


Maningat, Maria Patricia
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: MariaPatricia.Maningat@rockefeller.edu


McCarry, Sarah
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Sarah.McCarry@rockefeller.edu


McGee, David
Research Assistant
E-mail: David.McGee@rockefeller.edu


Neff, Lisa
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lisa.Neff@rockefeller.edu


Pendyala, Swaroop
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Swaroop.Pendyala@rockefeller.edu


Ponda, Manish
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Manish.Ponda@rockefeller.edu


Protiva, Petr
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Petr.Protiva@rockefeller.edu


Rodriguez, Jose Manuel
Research Associate
E-mail: JoseManuel.Rodriguez@rockefeller.edu


Teupser, Daniel
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Daniel.Teupser@rockefeller.edu


Wett, Lauren
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Lauren.Wett@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Ching Wah
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: ChingWah.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Changcheng
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Changcheng.Zhou@rockefeller.edu