Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Breslow, Jan L.
Senior Attending Physician
Frederick Henry Leonhardt Professor
Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism



Breslow, Jan
Professor
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu


Graczyk, Beth
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Beth.Graczyk@rockefeller.edu


Holt, Peter
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Peter.Holt@rockefeller.edu


Kumar, Terrence
Research Assistant
E-mail: Terrence.Kumar@rockefeller.edu


Ponda, Manish
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Manish.Ponda@rockefeller.edu


Prangley, Eliza
Research Assistant
E-mail: eliza.prangley@rockefeller.edu


Wett, Lauren
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Lauren.Wett@rockefeller.edu