Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hudspeth, A. James
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
F.M. Kirby Professor
Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience



Afolalu, Adedeji
Research Assistant
E-mail: Adedeji.Afolalu@rockefeller.edu


Azimzadeh, Julien
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Julien.Azimzadeh@rockefeller.edu


Bartsch, Tobias
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tobias.Bartsch@rockefeller.edu


Basu, Aakash
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Aakash.Basu@rockefeller.edu


Castellanos, Yaneth
Research Technician
E-mail: Yaneth.Castellanos@rockefeller.edu


Dougherty, Beth
Administrative Assistant II
E-mail: Beth.Dougherty@rockefeller.edu


Dow, Eliot
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Eliot.Dow@rockefeller.edu


Fabella, Brian
Research Technician
E-mail: Brian.Fabella@rockefeller.edu


Gnedeva, Ksenia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ksenia.Gnedeva@rockefeller.edu


Hudspeth, A. James
Professor
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu


Jacobo, Adrian
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Adrian.Jacobo@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Taeryn
Research Technician
E-mail: taeryn.kim@rockefeller.edu


Leitch, Katherine
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Katherine.Leitch@rockefeller.edu


Low, Sean
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sean.Low@rockefeller.edu


McKenney, Nathan
Animal Technician
E-mail: Nathan.McKenney@rockefeller.edu


Nagiel, Aaron
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Aaron.Nagiel@rockefeller.edu


O Maoileidigh, Daibhid
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Daibhid.O.Maoileidigh@rockefeller.edu


Salvi, Joshua
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: joshua.salvi@rockefeller.edu


Siletti, Kimberly
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Kimberly.Siletti@rockefeller.edu


Steiner, Aaron
Research Associate
E-mail: Aaron.Steiner@rockefeller.edu


Versteegh, Corstiaen
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Corstiaen.Versteegh@rockefeller.edu


Vologodskaia, Maria
Lab Manager II
E-mail: Maria.Vologodskaia@rockefeller.edu