Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darnell, Jr., James E.
Vincent Astor Professor Emeritus
Laboratory of Molecular Cell Biology
E-mail: James.Darnell@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Cell Biology



Betz, Aurel
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Aurel.Betz@rockefeller.edu


Bromberg, Jacqueline
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Jacqueline.Bromberg@rockefeller.edu


Cousseau, Lois
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Lois.Cousseau@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, James
Vincent Astor Professor Emeritus
E-mail: James.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Haripal, Bhagwattie
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Bhagwattie.Haripal@rockefeller.edu


Mertens, Claudia
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Claudia.Mertens@rockefeller.edu


Zhong, Minghao
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Minghao.Zhong@rockefeller.edu