Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hang, Howard C.
Richard E. Salomon Family Associate Professor
Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis
E-mail: Howard.Hang@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis



Chen, Steven
Research Assistant
E-mail: Steven.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Shi
Graduate Student
E-mail: Shi.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Fitzgerald, Elizabeth
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Elizabeth.Fitzgerald@rockefeller.edu


Hang, Howard
Associate Professor
E-mail: Howard.Hang@rockefeller.edu


Martinez-McFaline, Raul
Visiting Student
E-mail: Raul.Martinez-McFaline@rockefeller.edu


Pedicord, Virginia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Virginia.Pedicord@rockefeller.edu


Peng, Tao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tao.Peng@rockefeller.edu


Percher, Avital
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Avital.Percher@rockefeller.edu


Ramakrishnan, Srinivasan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Srinivasan.Ramakrishnan@rockefeller.edu


Rangan, Kavita
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Kavita.Rangan@rockefeller.edu


RoseFigura, Jordan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jordan.RoseFigura@rockefeller.edu


Thinon, Emmanuelle
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Emmanuelle.Thinon@rockefeller.edu


Westcott, Nathan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Nathan.Westcott@rockefeller.edu


Yuan, Xiaoqiu
Student
E-mail: Xiaoqiu.Yuan@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Z. Jerry
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zhenrun.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhao, Elsa
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Elsa.Zhao@rockefeller.edu