Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hang, Howard C.
Richard E. Salomon Family Associate Professor
Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis
E-mail: Howard.Hang@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis



Fitzgerald, Elizabeth
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Elizabeth.Fitzgerald@rockefeller.edu


Hang, Howard
Associate Professor
E-mail: howard.hang@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Byungchul
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Byungchul.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Pedicord, Virginia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: virginia.pedicord@rockefeller.edu


Peng, Tao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tao.Peng@rockefeller.edu


Percher, Avital
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Avital.Percher@rockefeller.edu


Rangan, Kavita
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kavita.Rangan@rockefeller.edu


Thinon, Emmanuelle
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Emmanuelle.Thinon@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Yen-Chih
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yen-Chih.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Westcott, Nathan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Nathan.Westcott@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Z. Jerry
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zhenrun.Zhang@rockefeller.edu