Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Steller, Hermann
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Strang Professor
Strang Laboratory of Apoptosis and Cancer Biology
E-mail: Hermann.Steller@rockefeller.edu



Strang Laboratory of Apoptosis and Cancer Biology



Adachi, Atsuko
Research Specialist
E-mail: Atsuko.Adachi@rockefeller.edu


Arama, Eli
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Eli.Arama@rockefeller.edu


Benjamin-Hong, Sigi
Research Associate
E-mail: Sigi.Benjamin-Hong@rockefeller.edu


Bhajan Persaud, Alana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Alana.Bhajan.Persaud@rockefeller.edu


Cho, Pak
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Pak.Cho@rockefeller.edu


Domingos, Pedro
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Pedro.Domingos@rockefeller.edu


Ferres-Marco, Dolors
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Dolors.FerresMarco@rockefeller.edu


Fuchs, Yaron
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Yaron.Fuchs@rockefeller.edu


Gambis, Alexis
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alexis.Gambis@rockefeller.edu


Garcia-Fernandez, Maria
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Maria.Garcia-Fernandez@rockefeller.edu


Garrido Maraver, Juan
Visiting Student
E-mail: Juan.GarridoMaraver@rockefeller.edu


Gee-Esposito, Joyce
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Joyce.Gee-Esposito@rockefeller.edu


Gorenc, Travis
Research Specialist I
E-mail: Travis.Gorenc@rockefeller.edu


Gultekin, Yetis
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Yetis.Gultekin@rockefeller.edu


Horowitz, Mia
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mia.Horowitz@rockefeller.edu


Hsiao, Thomas
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Thomas.Hsiao@rockefeller.edu


Jones, Sandra
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sandra.Jones@rockefeller.edu


Kelkar, Anshuman
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Anshuman.Kelkar@rockefeller.edu


Larisch, Sarit
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Sarit.Larisch@rockefeller.edu


Levin, Avi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Avi.Levin@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xiaoling
Research Associate
E-mail: Xiaoling.Li@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Kai
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kai.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Matthew, Olga
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Olga.Matthew@rockefeller.edu


Perez, Ainhoa
Research Associate
E-mail: Ainhoa.Perez@rockefeller.edu


Rodriguez, Jose
Research Associate
E-mail: Jose.Rodriguez2@rockefeller.edu


Sandu, Cristinel
Research Associate
E-mail: Cristinel.Sandu@rockefeller.edu


Shachrai, Irit
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Irit.Shachrai@rockefeller.edu


Steller, Hermann
Professor
E-mail: Hermann.Steller@rockefeller.edu


Yucel, Sara
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sara.Yucel@rockefeller.edu