Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Maimon, Gaby
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Integrative Brain Function
E-mail: gaby.maimon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Integrative Brain Function



Adachi, Atsuko
Research Specialist
E-mail: Atsuko.Adachi@rockefeller.edu


Dias-Ferreira, Eduardo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: eduardo.dias-ferreira@rockefeller.edu


Fenk, Lisa
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lisa.Fenk@rockefeller.edu


Ferris, Bennett
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Bennett.Ferris@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez Ishida, Itzel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: itzel.gonzalezishida@rockefeller.edu


Green, Jonathan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jonathan.Green@rockefeller.edu


Hirokawa, Jonathan
Mechatronics Engineer
E-mail: Jonathan.Hirokawa@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Anmo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Anmo.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Lyu, Cheng
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Cheng.Lyu@rockefeller.edu


Maimon, Gaby
Assistant Professor
E-mail: gaby.maimon@rockefeller.edu


Vijayan, Vikram
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Vikram.Vijayan@rockefeller.edu