Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Cross, Frederick R.
Professor
Laboratory of Cell Cycle Genetics
E-mail: Frederick.Cross@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cell Cycle Genetics



Atkins, Kenneth
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Kenneth.Atkins@rockefeller.edu


Cross, Frederick
Professor
E-mail: Frederick.Cross@rockefeller.edu


Hatton, Beth Anne
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Beth.Hatton@rockefeller.edu


Leung, Bic-Hang
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Bic-Hang.Leung@rockefeller.edu


Ondracka, Andrej
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Andrej.Ondracka@rockefeller.edu


Pecani, Kresti
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kresti.Pecani@rockefeller.edu


Rahi, Sahand Jamal
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: SahandJamal.Rahi@rockefeller.edu


Tulin, Frej
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Frej.Tulin@rockefeller.edu