Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Fuchs, Elaine
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
Robin Chemers Neustein Laboratory of Mammalian Cell Biology and Development
E-mail: Elaine.Fuchs@rockefeller.edu



Robin Chemers Neustein Laboratory of Mammalian Cell Biology and Development



Adam, Rene
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: rene.adam@rockefeller.edu


Asare, Amma
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: amma.asare@rockefeller.edu


Baksh, Sanjeethan
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: sanjeethan.baksh@rockefeller.edu


Chai Maia, Sophia
Senior Research Specialist
E-mail: Sophia.Chai@rockefeller.edu


Ellis, Stephanie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Stephanie.Ellis@rockefeller.edu


Fiore, Vincent
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: vincent.fiore@rockefeller.edu


Fuchs, Elaine
Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
E-mail: Elaine.Fuchs@rockefeller.edu


Garcia Quiroz, Felipe
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Felipe.GarciaQuiroz@rockefeller.edu


Ge, Yejing
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: yejing.ge@rockefeller.edu


Gomez, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: nicholas.gomez@rockefeller.edu


Hidalgo, Lynette
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Lynette.Hidalgo@rockefeller.edu


Hurwitz, Brian
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: brian.hurwitz@rockefeller.edu


Infarinato, Nicole
Grauduate Fellow
E-mail: nicole.infarinato@rockefeller.edu


Kulukian, Anita
Research Associate
E-mail: Anita.Kulukian@rockefeller.edu


Larsen, Samantha
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Samantha.Larsen@rockefeller.edu


Laurin, Melanie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: melanie.laurin@rockefeller.edu


Lay, Kenneth
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: kenneth.lay@rockefeller.edu


Levorse, John
Research Specialist
E-mail: John.Levorse@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Siqi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Siqi.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Long, Christine
Administative Assistant II
E-mail: Christine.Long@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Catherine Pei-Ju
Research Associate
E-mail: Catherine.Pei-Ju.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Matos, Irina
Research Associate
E-mail: Irina.Matos@rockefeller.edu


Mertz, Aaron
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Aaron.Mertz@rockefeller.edu


Miao, Yuxuan Phoenix
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yuxuan.Miao@rockefeller.edu


Naik, Shruti
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: shruti.naik@rockefeller.edu


Nasseir, Prashant
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Prashant.Nasseir@rockefeller.edu


Nikolova, Maria
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Maria.Nikolova@rockefeller.edu


Polak, Lisa
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Lisa.Polak@rockefeller.edu


Racelis, June
Research Specialist
E-mail: June.DelaCruz@rockefeller.edu


Sendoel, Ataman
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: ataman.sendoel@rockefeller.edu


Sribour, Megan
Research Specialist
E-mail: megan.sribour@rockefeller.edu


Stewart, Katherine
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Katherine.Stewart@rockefeller.edu


Tumaneng, Karen
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Karen.Tumaneng@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Ellen
Laboratory Manager I
E-mail: Ellen.Wong@rockefeller.edu


Xi, Linghe
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: linghe.xi@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Hanseul
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: hanseul.yang@rockefeller.edu


Yuan, Shaopeng
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: shaopeng.yuan@rockefeller.edu