Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Fuchs, Elaine
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
Robin Chemers Neustein Laboratory of Mammalian Cell Biology and Development
E-mail: Elaine.Fuchs@rockefeller.edu



Robin Chemers Neustein Laboratory of Mammalian Cell Biology and Development



Adam, Rene
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: rene.adam@rockefeller.edu


Aldeguer, Angelie Joyce
Research Assistant
E-mail: AngelieJoyce.Aldeguer@rockefeller.edu


Alexander, Cynthia
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Cynthia.Alexander@rockefeller.edu


Asare, Amma
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: amma.asare@rockefeller.edu


Chai Maia, Sophia
Senior Research Specialist
E-mail: Sophia.Chai@rockefeller.edu


Ellis, Stephanie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Stephanie.Ellis@rockefeller.edu


Fuchs, Elaine
Rebecca C. Lancefield Professor
E-mail: Elaine.Fuchs@rockefeller.edu


Garcia Quiroz, Felipe
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Felipe.GarciaQuiroz@rockefeller.edu


Ge, Yejing
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yejing.Ge@rockefeller.edu


Hacker, Sacha
Animal Technician
E-mail: Sacha.Hacker@rockefeller.edu


Heller, Evan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Evan.Heller@rockefeller.edu


Hua, Zhong Lucas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: zhonglucas.hua@rockefeller.edu


Keyes, Brice
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Brice.Keyes@rockefeller.edu


Kulukian, Anita
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Anita.Kulukian@rockefeller.edu


Larsen, Samantha
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Samantha.Larsen@rockefeller.edu


Laurin, Melanie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: melanie.laurin@rockefeller.edu


Lay, Kenneth
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Kenneth.Lay@rockefeller.edu


Levorse, John
Research Specialist
E-mail: John.Levorse@rockefeller.edu


Li, Ang
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ang.Li@rockefeller.edu


Li, Lishi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lishi.Li@rockefeller.edu


Long, Christine
Administative Assistant II
E-mail: Christine.Long@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Catherine Pei-Ju
Research Associate
E-mail: Catherine.Pei-Ju.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Matos, Irina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Irina.Matos@rockefeller.edu


Mertz, Aaron
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Aaron.Mertz@rockefeller.edu


Naik, Shruti
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Shruti.Naik@rockefeller.edu


Nikolova, Maria
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Maria.Nikolova@rockefeller.edu


Oshimori, Naoki
Research Associate
E-mail: Naoki.Oshimori@rockefeller.edu


Ouspenskaia, Tamara
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: tamara.ouspenskaia@rockefeller.edu


Polak, Lisa
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Lisa.Polak@rockefeller.edu


Racelis, June
Research Specialist
E-mail: June.DelaCruz@rockefeller.edu


Schramek, Daniel
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Schramek@rockefeller.edu


Sendoel, Ataman
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ataman.Sendoel@rockefeller.edu


Sribour, Megan
Research Specialist
E-mail: megan.sribour@rockefeller.edu


Tumaneng, Karen
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Karen.Tumaneng@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Ellen
Laboratory Manager I
E-mail: Ellen.Wong@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Hanseul
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Hanseul.Yang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Liang
Research Associate
E-mail: Liang.Zhang@rockefeller.edu