Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Pfaff, Donald W.
Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior



Bubnys, Adele
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: adele.bubnys@rockefeller.edu


Calderon, Diany Paola
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: DianyPaola.Calderon@rockefeller.edu


Forgacs, Peter
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Peter.Forgacs@rockefeller.edu


Ghaderi, Shwan
Visiting Student
E-mail: Shwan.Ghaderi@rockefeller.edu


Kow, Lee-Ming
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lee-Ming.Kow@rockefeller.edu


Magarinos, Ana Maria
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: anamaria.magarinos@rockefeller.edu


Manzoor, Maryem
Temporary Helper
E-mail: maryem.manzoor@rockefeller.edu


Pfaff, Donald
Professor
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu


Rama, Rrezarta
Visiting Student
E-mail: Rrezarta.Rama@rockefeller.edu


Schaafsma, Sara
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: sara.schaafsma@rockefeller.edu


Tabansky, Inna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Inna.Tabansky@rockefeller.edu