Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Allis, C. David
Tri-Institutional Professor
Joy and Jack Fishman Professor
Laboratory of Chromatin Biology and Epigenetics
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chromatin Biology and Epigenetics



Allis, C. David
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu


Armache, Anja
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Anja.Armache@rockefeller.edu


Banaszynski, Laura
Research Associate
E-mail: Laura.Banaszynski@rockefeller.edu


Carey, Bryce
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Bryce.Carey@rockefeller.edu


Cerio, Marisa
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu


Chi, Ping
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ping.Chi@rockefeller.edu


Curtis, Pauline
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Pauline.Curtis@rockefeller.edu


Diaz, Nichole
Research Assistant
E-mail: Nichole.Diaz@rockefeller.edu


Josefowicz, Steven
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Steven.Josefowicz@rockefeller.edu


Korb, Erica
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Erica.Korb@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Chao
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Chao.Lu@rockefeller.edu


McDonald, Carol
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Carol.McDonald@rockefeller.edu


Melo, Fabio
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Fabio.Melo@rockefeller.edu


Noh, Kyung Min
Research Associate
E-mail: KyungMin.Noh@rockefeller.edu


Panchenko, Tatyana
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Tanya.Panchenko@rockefeller.edu


Phillips, Richard
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Richard.Phillip@rockefeller.edu


Sabari, Benjamin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Benjamin.Sabari@rockefeller.edu


Soshnev, Alexey
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alexey.Soshnev@rockefeller.edu


Wan, Liling
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: liling.wan@rockefeller.edu


Zinder, John
Rotation Student
E-mail: John.Zinder@rockefeller.edu