Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Rice, Charles M.
Maurice R. and Corinne P. Greenberg Professor in Virology
Laboratory of Virology and Infectious Disease
E-mail: Charles.Rice@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Virology and Infectious Disease



Acevedo, Ashley
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: ashley.acevedo@rockefeller.edu


Ambrose, Pradeep
Visiting Student
E-mail: Pradeep.Ambrose@rockefeller.edu


Andreo, Ursula
Research Associate
E-mail: Ursula.Andreo@rockefeller.edu


Andrus, Linda
Research Associate
E-mail: Linda.Andrus@rockefeller.edu


Arshad, Muhammad
Visiting Student
E-mail: Muhammad.Arshad@rockefeller.edu


Ashbrook, Alison
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alison.Ashbrook@rockefeller.edu


Azzopardi, Stephanie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Stephanie.Azzopardi@rockefeller.edu


Bartley, Mariel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Mariel.Bartley@rockefeller.edu


Billerbeck, Eva
Research Associate
E-mail: Eva.Billerbeck@rockefeller.edu


Bozzacco, Leonia
Research Associate
E-mail: Leonia.Bozzacco@rockefeller.edu


Castillo, Mary Ellen
Research Specialist
E-mail: maryellen.castillo@rockefeller.edu


Chung, Hachung
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hachung.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Dao Thi, Viet Loan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: VietLoan.DaoThi@rockefeller.edu


Enemchukwu, Chibuzo
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Chibuzo.Enemchukwu@rockefeller.edu


Gu, Meigang
Research Associate
E-mail: Meigang.Gu@rockefeller.edu


Hoffmann, Hans-Heinrich
Research Associate
E-mail: Hans-Heinrich.Hoffmann@rockefeller.edu


Jegede, Oyebisi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Oyebisi.Jegede@rockefeller.edu


Li, Melody
Research Associate
E-mail: Melody.Li@rockefeller.edu


Luna, Joseph
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Joseph.Luna@rockefeller.edu


MacDonald, Margaret
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: margaret.macdonald@rockefeller.edu


Michailidis, Eleftherios
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Eleftherios.Michailidis@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Arnella
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Arnella.Webson@rockefeller.edu


Pabon, Jonathan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jonathan.Pabon@rockefeller.edu


Pecoraro Di Vittorio, Santa Maria
Administrative Manager
E-mail: santa.maria.pecoraro@rockefeller.edu


Quirk, Corrine
Research Assistant
E-mail: Corrine.Quirk@rockefeller.edu


Razooky, Brandon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Brandon.Razooky@rockefeller.edu


Ricardo Lax, Inna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Inna.RicardoLax@rockefeller.edu


Rice, Charles
Professor
E-mail: Charles.Rice@rockefeller.edu


Rozen-Gagnon, Kathryn
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Kathryn.Rozen-Gagnon@rockefeller.edu


Saeed, Mohsan
Research Associate
E-mail: Mohsan.Saeed@rockefeller.edu


Santiago, Glen
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Glen.Santiago@rockefeller.edu


Sarbanes, Stephanie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Stephanie.Sarbanes@rockefeller.edu


Scheel, Troels
Visiting Associate Professor
E-mail: Troels.Scheel@rockefeller.edu


Schneider, William
Research Associate
E-mail: William.Schneider@rockefeller.edu


Shirley, Sonia
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Sonia.Shirley@rockefeller.edu


Singer, Zakary
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Zakary.Singer@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Tony
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: tony.sun@rockefeller.edu


Tietjen, Ian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ian.Tietjen@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Ruisi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ruisi.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Weg, Russell
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Russell.Weg@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Xianfang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xianfang.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Yi, Soon
Research Assistant
E-mail: Soon.Yi@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Yingpu
Research Associate
E-mail: Yingpu.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zou, Chenhui
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Chenhui.Zou@rockefeller.edu