Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Rice, Charles M.
Maurice R. and Corinne P. Greenberg Professor in Virology
Laboratory of Virology and Infectious Disease
E-mail: Charles.Rice@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Virology and Infectious Disease



Andreo, Ursula
Research Associate
E-mail: Ursula.Andreo@rockefeller.edu


Andrus, Linda
Research Associate
E-mail: Linda.Andrus@rockefeller.edu


Bartley, Mariel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Mariel.Bartley@rockefeller.edu


Baum, Alina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alina.Baum@rockefeller.edu


Bhatta, Ankit
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ankit.Bhatta@rockefeller.edu


Billerbeck, Eva
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Eva.Billerbeck@rockefeller.edu


Bozzacco, Leonia
Research Associate
E-mail: Leonia.Bozzacco@rockefeller.edu


Castillo, Mary Ellen
Research Assistant
E-mail: maryellen.castillo@rockefeller.edu


Chevillotte, Meike
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Meike.Chevillotte@rockefeller.edu


Chung, Hachung
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hachung.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Chung, Hyo-Young
Research Associate
E-mail: Hyo-Young.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Danino, Tal
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Tal.Danino@rockefeller.edu


de Jong, Ype
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ypede.Jong@rockefeller.edu


Frias-Staheli, Natalia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Natalia.Frias-Staheli@rockefeller.edu


Fung, Canny
Research Assistant
E-mail: Canny.Fung@rockefeller.edu


Gu, Meigang
Research Associate
E-mail: Meigang.Gu@rockefeller.edu


Hoffmann, Hans-Heinrich
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hans-Heinrich.Hoffmann@rockefeller.edu


Hsu, Mayla
Science Writer
E-mail: Mayla.Hsu@rockefeller.edu


Kurz, Sandra
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Sandra.Kurz@rockefeller.edu


Li, Melody
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Melody.Li@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Peng
Visiting Student
E-mail: Peng.Liu@rockefeller.edu


MacDonald, Margaret
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Margaret.MacDonald@rockefeller.edu


Michailidis, Eleftherios
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Eleftherios.Michailidis@rockefeller.edu


Nishiuchi, Eiko
Research Assistant
E-mail: Eiko.Nishiuchi@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Arnella
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Arnella.Webson@rockefeller.edu


Palarca, Joseph
Coordinator, Laboratory Operations
E-mail: Joseph.Palarca@rockefeller.edu


Pearce, Michael
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Michael.Pearce@rockefeller.edu


Pecoraro Di Vittorio, Santa Maria
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Santa.Maria.Pecoraro@rockefeller.edu


Rice, Charles
Professor
E-mail: Charles.Rice@rockefeller.edu


Saeed, Mohsan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Mohsan.Saeed@rockefeller.edu


Scheel, Troels
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Troels.Scheel@rockefeller.edu


Schneider, William
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: William.Schneider@rockefeller.edu


Schwartz, Robert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Robert.Schwartz@rockefeller.edu


Scull, Margaret
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Margaret.Scull@rockefeller.edu


Shirley, Sonia
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Sonia.Shirley@rockefeller.edu


Shlomai, Amir
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Amir.Shlomai@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Xianfang
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Xianfang.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Xiao, Jade
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jade.Xiao@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Yingpu
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yingpu.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zemel, Romy
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Romy.Zemel@rockefeller.edu