Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Gilbert, Charles D.
Arthur and Janet Ross Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology
E-mail: Charles.Gilbert@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurobiology



Fetcho, Robert
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: robert.fetcho@rockefeller.edu


Gilbert, Charles
Professor
E-mail: Charles.Gilbert@rockefeller.edu


Hernandez-Solis, Raquel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Raquel.Hernandez-Solis@rockefeller.edu


Jones, Jennifer
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Jennifer.Jones@rockefeller.edu


Li, Wu
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Wu.Li@rockefeller.edu


Marik, Sally
Research Associate
E-mail: Sally.Marik@rockefeller.edu


Meyer Zum Alten, Stephan
Research Associate
E-mail: Stephan.MeyerZumAlten@rockefeller.edu


Morelli, Danielle
Research Assistant
E-mail: Danielle.Morelli@rockefeller.edu


van Kerkoerle, Timo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Timo.vanKerkoerle@rockefeller.edu


Westheimer, Gerald
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Gerald.Westheimer@rockefeller.edu