Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

McEwen, Bruce S.
Alfred E. Mirsky Professor
Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu



Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology



Aubourg, Maryse
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Maryse.Aubourg@rockefeller.edu


Bowles, Nicole
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Nicole.Bowles@rockefeller.edu


Davidson, Rina
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: rina.davidson@rockefeller.edu


de Angelis, Paolo
Research Assistant
E-mail: Paolo.deAngelis@rockefeller.edu


Drysdale, Andrew
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Andrew.Drysdale@rockefeller.edu


Fukuoka, Shin-ichi
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Shin-ichi.Fukuoka@rockefeller.edu


Gagnidze, Khatuna
Research Associate
E-mail: Khatuna.Gagnidze@rockefeller.edu


Gray, Jason
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jason.Gray@rockefeller.edu


Kogan, Joshua
Research Assistant
E-mail: joshua.kogan@rockefeller.edu


Korsun, Halina
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Halina.Korsun@rockefeller.edu


Larson, Chloe
Research Assistant
E-mail: Chloe.Larson@rockefeller.edu


Marrocco, Jordan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jordan.Marrocco@rockefeller.edu


McEwen, Bruce
Professor
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu


Nasca, Carla
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Carla.Nasca@rockefeller.edu


Okamoto, Masahiro
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Masahiro.Okamoto@rockefeller.edu


Pereira, Ana
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Ana.Pereira@rockefeller.edu


Petty, Gordon
Research Assistant
E-mail: Gordon.Petty@rockefeller.edu


Rasgon, Natalie
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Natalie.Rasgon@rockefeller.edu


Takahashi, Aki
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Aki.Takahashi@rockefeller.edu