Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

McEwen, Bruce S.
Alfred E. Mirsky Professor
Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu



Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology



Acquaviva, Adelaide
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Adelaide.Acquaviva@rockefeller.edu


Aubourg, Maryse
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Maryse.Aubourg@rockefeller.edu


Bowles, Nicole
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Nicole.Bowles@rockefeller.edu


Casey, Betty Jo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: BettyJo.Casey@rockefeller.edu


Chung, Youngcheul
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Youngcheul.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Cole, Daniel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Daniel.Cole@rockefeller.edu


D'Agostino, Paul
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Paul.D'Agostino@rockefeller.edu


Dhabhar, Firdaus
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: firdaus.dhabhar@rockefeller.edu


Eiland, Lisa
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lisa.Eiland@rockefeller.edu


Federman, Bonnie
Visiting Investigator
E-mail: bonnie.federman@rockefeller.edu


Fukuoka, Shin-ichi
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Shin-ichi.Fukuoka@rockefeller.edu


Gagnidze, Khatuna
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Khatuna.Gagnidze@rockefeller.edu


Gal-Toth, Judit
Research Assistant
E-mail: Judit.Gal-Toth@rockefeller.edu


Gottfried, Andres
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Andres.Gottfried@rockefeller.edu


Gray, Jason
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jason.Gray@rockefeller.edu


Hajdarovic, Kaitlyn
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kaitlyn.Hajdarovic@rockefeller.edu


Hill, Matthew
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Matthew.Hill@rockefeller.edu


Hunter, Richard
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Richard.Hunter@rockefeller.edu


Jellinck, P. Harry
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: P.Harry.Jellinck@rockefeller.edu


Karatsoreos, Ilia
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ilia.Karatsoreos@rockefeller.edu


Kaunzner, Ulrike
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Ulrike.Kaunzner@rockefeller.edu


Kogan, Joshua
Research Assistant
E-mail: Joshua.Kogan@rockefeller.edu


Korsun, Halina
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Halina.Korsun@rockefeller.edu


Lane, Diane
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Diane.Lane@rockefeller.edu


Lau, Timothy
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Timothy.Lau@rockefeller.edu


Levy, Harry
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Harry.Levy@rockefeller.edu


Litvin, Yoav
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Yoav.Litvin@rockefeller.edu


Lucas, Louis
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: louis.lucas@rockefeller.edu


Luine, Victoria
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Victoria.Luine@rockefeller.edu


Marrocco, Jordan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jordan.Marrocco@rockefeller.edu


Mazid, Sanoara
Temporary Helper
E-mail: sanoaka.mazid@rockefeller.edu


McEwen, Bruce
Professor
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu


Miller, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Miller@rockefeller.edu


Milner, Teresa
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Teresa.Milner@rockefeller.edu


Nasca, Carla
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Carla.Nasca@rockefeller.edu


Ogawa, Sonoko
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Sonoko.Ogawa@rockefeller.edu


Pavlides, Constantine
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Constantine.Pavlides@rockefeller.edu


Pereira, Ana
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Ana.Pereira@rockefeller.edu


Pham, Kara
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Kara.Pham@rockefeller.edu


Reagan, Lawrence
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Lawrence.Reagan@rockefeller.edu


Rios, Mariel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mariel.Rios@rockefeller.edu


Romeo, Russell
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Russell.Romeo@rockefeller.edu


Sobin, Christina
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Christina.Sobin@rockefeller.edu


Zelli, Danielle
Research Assistant
E-mail: Danielle.Zelli@rockefeller.edu