Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Coller, Barry S.
Physician in Chief
Vice President for Medical Affairs
David Rockefeller Professor
Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology
E-mail: Barry.Coller@rockefeller.edu



Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology



Ahamed, Jasimuddin
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Jasimuddin.Ahamed@rockefeller.edu


Babayeva, Mariana
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mariana.Babayeva@rockefeller.edu


Blaser, Martin
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Martin.Blaser@rockefeller.edu


Buitrago, Lorena
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Lorena.Buitrago@rockefeller.edu


Burg, Nathalie
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: nathalie.burg@rockefeller.edu


Chandramouli, Nagarajan
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: nagarajan.chandramouli@rockefeller.edu


Choi, Won-Seok
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Won-Seok.Choi@rockefeller.edu


Coller, Barry
Professor
E-mail: barry.coller@rockefeller.edu


Glassberg, Jeffrey
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Jeffrey.Glassberg@rockefeller.edu


Grau, Juan
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Juan.Grau@rockefeller.edu


Li, Jihong
Research Specialist
E-mail: Jihong.Li@rockefeller.edu


Mauer, Andreas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Andreas.Mauer@rockefeller.edu


Narla, Mohandas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Mohandas.Narla@rockefeller.edu


Rivera, Suzanne
Executive Assistant
E-mail: suzanne.rivera@rockefeller.edu


Sandweiss, Varda
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Varda.Sandweiss@rockefeller.edu


Vootukuri, Spandana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Spandana.Vootukuri@rockefeller.edu


Zafar, Hina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Hina.Zafar@rockefeller.edu