Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brivanlou, Ali H.
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology



Boggs, Shawn Patrick
E-mail: ShawnPatrick.Boggs@rockefeller.edu


Brivanlou, Ali
Professor
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu


Croft, Gist
Research Associate
E-mail: Gist.Croft@rockefeller.edu


Deglincerti, Alessia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alessia.Deglincerti@rockefeller.edu


Etoc, Fred
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Fred.Etoc@rockefeller.edu


Gerber, Lauren
Research Assistant
E-mail: Lauren.Gerber@rockefeller.edu


Goldman, Steven
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Steven.Goldman@rockefeller.edu


Haremaki, Tomomi
Research Associate
E-mail: Tomomi.Haremaki@rockefeller.edu


Heke, Michael
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Michael.Heke@rockefeller.edu


Krzyspiak, Joanna
Research Assistant
E-mail: joanna.krzyspiak@rockefeller.edu


Li, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shu.Li@rockefeller.edu


Little, Danielle
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Danielle.Little@rockefeller.edu


Mitalipov, Shoukhrat
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Shoukhrat.Mitalipov@rockefeller.edu


Nchako, Corbyn
Research Assistant
E-mail: Corbyn.Nchako@rockefeller.edu


Ozair, Mohammad Zeeshan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: MohammadZeeshan.Ozair@rockefeller.edu


Pietila, Lauren
Research Assistant
E-mail: Lauren.Pietila@rockefeller.edu


Popowski, Melissa
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Melissa.Popowski@rockefeller.edu


Rosa, Alessandro
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Alessandro.Rosa@rockefeller.edu


Rutyna, Maximilian
IT Assistant
E-mail: Maximilian.Rutyna@rockefeller.edu


Ruzo, Albert
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Albert.Ruzo@rockefeller.edu


Santel, Jean Marx
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: JeanMarx.Santel@rockefeller.edu


Spagnoli, Francesca Maria
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: FrancescaMaria.Spagnoli@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Qixiang
Research Specialist
E-mail: Qixiang.Zhang@rockefeller.edu