Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brivanlou, Ali H.
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology



Albertini, David
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: David.Albertini@rockefeller.edu


Boggs, Shawn
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: shawn.boggs@rockefeller.edu


Brivanlou, Ali
Professor
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu


Browne, Geoffrey
Grants & Financial Administrator
E-mail: geoffrey.browne@rockefeller.edu


Croft, Gist
Research Associate
E-mail: Gist.Croft@rockefeller.edu


Etoc, Fred
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Fred.Etoc@rockefeller.edu


Fenner, Maria
Research Assistant
E-mail: Maria.Fenner@rockefeller.edu


Galgoczi, Szilvia
Research Assistant


Gerber, Lauren
Research Assistant
E-mail: lauren.gerber@rockefeller.edu


Gleicher, Norbert
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Norbert.Gleicher@rockefeller.edu


Goldman, Steven
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Steven.Goldman@rockefeller.edu


Haremaki, Tomomi
Research Associate
E-mail: Tomomi.Haremaki@rockefeller.edu


Heke, Michael
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Michael.Heke@rockefeller.edu


Li, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shu.Li@rockefeller.edu


Little, Danielle
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Danielle.Little@rockefeller.edu


Markopoulos, Christian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christian.Markopoulos@rockefeller.edu


Marks, Adam
Research Assistant
E-mail: Adam.Marks@rockefeller.edu


Napoleon, Charles
Executive Assistant
E-mail: Charles.Napoleon@rockefeller.edu


Ozair, Mohammad Zeeshan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: MohammadZeeshan.Ozair@rockefeller.edu


Pellegrini, Cecilia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Cecilia.Pellegrini@rockefeller.edu


Pereda, Carlota
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Carlota.Pereda@rockefeller.edu


Rosa, Alessandro
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Alessandro.Rosa@rockefeller.edu


Ruzo, Albert
Research Associate
E-mail: Albert.Ruzo@rockefeller.edu


Santel, Jean-Marx
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jean-marx.santel@rockefeller.edu


Simunovic, Mijo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Mijo.Simunovic@rockefeller.edu


Soman, Rohan
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Rohan.Soman@rockefeller.edu


Spagnoli, Francesca Maria
Guest Investigator
E-mail: FrancescaMaria.Spagnoli@rockefeller.edu


van den Berg, Bastiaan
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Bastiaan.vandenBerg@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Hanbin
Research Assistant
E-mail: Hanbin.Wang@rockefeller.edu