Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Knight, Bruce W.
Professor
Laboratory of Biophysics
E-mail: Bruce.Knight@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Biophysics



Brodie, Scott
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Scott.Brodie@rockefeller.edu


Crumiller, Marshall
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Marshall.Crumiller@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, James
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: James.Gordon@rockefeller.edu


Kaplan, Ehud
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ehud.Kaplan@rockefeller.edu


Knight, Bruce
Professor
E-mail: Bruce.Knight@rockefeller.edu


Russo, Susan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Susan.Russo@rockefeller.edu


Shapley, Robert
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Robert.Shapley@rockefeller.edu


Victor, Jonathan
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Jonathan.Victor@rockefeller.edu