Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Funabiki, Hironori
Tri-Institutional Associate Professor
Professor
Laboratory of Chromosome and Cell Biology
E-mail: Hironori.Funabiki@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chromosome and Cell Biology



Funabiki, Hironori
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Hironori.Funabiki@rockefeller.edu


Giunta, Simona
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Simona.Giunta@rockefeller.edu


Jenness, Christopher
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Christopher.Jenness@rockefeller.edu


Wheelock, Michael
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Wheelock@rockefeller.edu


Wynne, David
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: David.Wynne@rockefeller.edu


Xue, John
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: John.Xue@rockefeller.edu


Zierhut, Christian
Research Associate
E-mail: Christian.Zierhut@rockefeller.edu