Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Bargmann, Cori
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Torsten N. Wiesel Professor
Lulu and Anthony Wang Laboratory of Neural Circuits and Behavior
E-mail: Cori.Bargmann@rockefeller.edu



Lulu and Anthony Wang Laboratory of Neural Circuits and Behavior



Abrahamsson, Sara
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Sara.Abrahamsson@rockefeller.edu


Ardzivian, Manoush
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: manoush.ardzivian@rockefeller.edu


Bargmann, Cori
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Cori.Bargmann@rockefeller.edu


Cho, Christine
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Christine.Cho@rockefeller.edu


Dobosiewicz, May
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: May.Dobosiewicz@rockefeller.edu


Ebert, Margaret
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Margaret.Ebert@rockefeller.edu


Flavell, Steven
Research Associate
E-mail: Steven.Flavell@rockefeller.edu


Gordus, Andrew
Research Associate
E-mail: Andrew.Gordus@rockefeller.edu


Greene, Joshua
MD/PhD Fellow
E-mail: Joshua.Greene@rockefeller.edu


Hunnicutt, Holly
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Holly.Hunnicutt@rockefeller.edu


Jang, Heeun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Heeun.Jang@rockefeller.edu


Jaramillo, Hernan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Hernan.Jaramillo@rockefeller.edu


Jin, Xin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Xin.Jin@rockefeller.edu


Katsov, Alexander
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alexander.Katsov@rockefeller.edu


Kong, Priscilla
Lab Manager
E-mail: Priscilla.Kong@rockefeller.edu


Larsch, Johannes
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Johannes.Larsch@rockefeller.edu


Levy, Sagi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Sagi.Levy@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Qiang
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Qiang.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Lockard, Meghan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Meghan.Lockard@rockefeller.edu


Lopez, Alejandro
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Alejandro.Lopez@rockefeller.edu


Pokala, Navin
Research Associate
E-mail: Navin.Pokala@rockefeller.edu


Sordillo, Aylesse
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: aylesse.sordillo@rockefeller.edu


Stephens, Phillip
E-mail: Phillip.Stephens@rockefeller.edu


Stern, Shay
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Shay.Stern@rockefeller.edu


Ventimiglia, Donovan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Donovan.Ventimiglia@rockefeller.edu


Xu, Yifan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Yifan.Xu@rockefeller.edu