Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Coller, Barry S.
Physician in Chief
Vice President for Medical Affairs
David Rockefeller Professor
Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology
E-mail: Barry.Coller@rockefeller.edu



Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology



Adaramola, Oladapo
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Oladapo.Adaramola@rockefeller.edu


Buitrago, Lorena
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lorena.Buitrago@rockefeller.edu


Coller, Barry
Professor
E-mail: barry.coller@rockefeller.edu


Li, Jihong
Research Specialist
E-mail: Jihong.Li@rockefeller.edu


Nesic, Dragana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Dragana.Nesic@rockefeller.edu


Rivera, Suzanne
Executive Assistant
E-mail: suzanne.rivera@rockefeller.edu


Vootukuri, Spandana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Spandana.Vootukuri@rockefeller.edu


Zafar, Hina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Hina.Zafar@rockefeller.edu