Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Chua, Nam-Hai
Andrew W. Mellon Professor
Laboratory of Plant Molecular Biology
E-mail: Nam-Hai.Chua@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Plant Molecular Biology



Cao, Kai
Visiting Student
E-mail: Kai.Cao@rockefeller.edu


Chua, Nam-Hai
Andrew W. Mellon Professor
E-mail: Nam-Hai.Chua@rockefeller.edu


Cruz de Carvalho, Maria
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Maria.CruzdeCarvalho@rockefeller.edu


Deng, Shulin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shulin.Deng@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Li-Fang
Research Assistant
E-mail: Li-Fang.Huang@rockefeller.edu


Jung, Choonkyun
Research Associate
E-mail: Choonkyun.Jung@rockefeller.edu


Kean, Michelle
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Michelle.Kean@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Joo Yong
Visiting Student
E-mail: jooyong.kim@rockefeller.edu


Li, Yan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yan.Li@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Jun
Research Associate
E-mail: Jun.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Niu, Qi-Wen
Research Assistant
E-mail: Qi-Wen.Niu@rockefeller.edu


Park, Bongsoo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: bongsoo.park@rockefeller.edu


Pash, Jessica
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jessica.Pash@rockefeller.edu


Seo, Jun Sung
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: JunSung.Seo@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Hai-Xi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Hai-Xi.Sun@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Huan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Huan.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Xu, Jun
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Jun.Xu@rockefeller.edu