Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tomasz, Alexander
Dr. Plutarch Papamarkou Professor
Laboratory of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
E-mail: Alexander.Tomasz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases



Aedo, Sandra
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sandra.Aedo@rockefeller.edu


Chung, Marilyn
Research Assistant
E-mail: Marilyn.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Curry, Helen Marie
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Helen.Marie.Curry@rockefeller.edu


de Lencastre, Herminia
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Herminia.de.Lencastre@rockefeller.edu


Gardete, Susana
Research Associate
E-mail: Susana.Gardete@rockefeller.edu


Kaczkowski, Halina
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Halina.Kaczkowski@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Choonkeun
Research Associate
E-mail: Choonkeun.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Pardos de la Gandara, Maria
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Maria.PardosdelaGandara@rockefeller.edu


Roberts, Richard
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Richard.Roberts@rockefeller.edu


Steigbigel, Neal
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Neal.Steigbigel@rockefeller.edu


Tomasz, Alexander
Professor
E-mail: Alexander.Tomasz@rockefeller.edu