Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Steinman, Ralph M.
Senior Physician
Henry G. Kunkel Professor
Laboratory of Cellular Physiology and Immunology
E-mail: Ralph.Steinman@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cellular Physiology and Immunology



Buckley, Noreen
Director of Clinical Operations for the Vaccine Center
E-mail: Noreen.Buckley@rockefeller.edu


Moberg, Carol
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Carol.Moberg@rockefeller.edu


Nulty, Marguerite
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marguerite.Nulty@rockefeller.edu


Pring, James
Research Specialist
E-mail: James.Pring@rockefeller.edu


Sarma, Popi
Research Assistant
E-mail: Popi.Sarma@rockefeller.edu


Shimeliovich, Irina
Research Specialist
E-mail: Irina.Shimeliovich@rockefeller.edu