Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Pfaff, Donald W.
Professor
Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurobiology and Behavior



Bayless, Daniel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: daniel.bayless@rockefeller.edu


Bengtsson, Denice
E-mail: Denice.Bengtsson@rockefeller.edu


Calderon, Diany Paola
Research Associate
E-mail: DianyPaola.Calderon@rockefeller.edu


Forgacs, Peter
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Peter.Forgacs@rockefeller.edu


Goldman, Sylvie
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Sylvie.Goldman@rockefeller.edu


Kaplitt, Michael
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Michael.Kaplitt@rockefeller.edu


Keenan, Daniel
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Daniel.Keenan@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Seung-Nam
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: seung-nam.kim@rockefeller.edu


Kow, Lee-Ming
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lee-Ming.Kow@rockefeller.edu


Magarinos, Ana Maria
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: anamaria.magarinos@rockefeller.edu


Martin, Nieves
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Nieves.Martin@rockefeller.edu


Moussatov, Serguei
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Serguei.Moussatov@rockefeller.edu


Parhar, Ishwar
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ishwar.Parhar@rockefeller.edu


Pfaff, Donald
Professor
E-mail: Donald.Pfaff@rockefeller.edu


Proekt, Alex
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alex.Proekt@rockefeller.edu


Ribeiro, Ana
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Ana.Ribeiro@rockefeller.edu


Sakuma, Yasuo
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Yasuo.Sakuma@rockefeller.edu


Schaafsma, Sara
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Sara.Schaafsma@rockefeller.edu


Schiff, Nicholas
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Nicholas.Schiff@rockefeller.edu


Schober, Justine
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Justine.Schober@rockefeller.edu


Tabansky, Inna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Inna.Tabansky@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Katie
Postdoctoral Fellow


Zellner, Margaret
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Margaret.Zellner@rockefeller.edu