Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nottebohm, Fernando
Dorothea L. Leonhardt Professor
Laboratory of Animal Behavior
E-mail: Fernando.Nottebohm@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Animal Behavior



Kohn, Jessica
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jessica.Kohn@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Wan-Chun
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Wan-Chun.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Nottebohm, Marta
Assistant for Research


Nottebohm, Fernando
Professor
E-mail: Fernando.Nottebohm@rockefeller.edu


Sela, Orli
Assistant
E-mail: Orli.Sela@rockefeller.edu


Sepe, Sharon
Head Animal Attendant
E-mail: Sharon.Sepe@rockefeller.edu


Szwed, Sarah
Research Assistant
E-mail: Sarah.Szwed@rockefeller.edu


Tu, Meng-Ping
Temporary Helper