Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

MacKinnon, Roderick
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
John D. Rockefeller Jr. Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Neurobiology and Biophysics
E-mail: Roderick.MacKinnon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Neurobiology and Biophysics



Brohawn, Stephen
Research Associate
E-mail: Stephen.Brohawn@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emily.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Campbell, Ernest
Research Specialist I
E-mail: Ernest.Campbell@rockefeller.edu


Del Marmol, Josefina
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Josefina.Del.Marmol@rockefeller.edu


Hite, Richard
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: richard.hite@rockefeller.edu


Hsiung, Yi Chun
Research Assistant
E-mail: YiChun.Hsiung@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Chia-Hsueh
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: chia-hsueh.lee@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Kenneth
Research Associate
E-mail: Kenneth.Lee@rockefeller.edu


MacKinnon, Roderick
Professor
E-mail: roderick.mackinnon@rockefeller.edu


Marhula, Christine
Administrative Assistant ll
E-mail: christine.marhula@rockefeller.edu


Park, Eunyong
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Eunyong.Park@rockefeller.edu


Su, Zhenwei
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhenwei.Su@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Ji
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: ji.sun@rockefeller.edu


Tao, Xiao
Research Associate
E-mail: xiao.tao@rockefeller.edu


Touhara, Kouki
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Kouki.Touhara@rockefeller.edu


von Heijne, Gunnar
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Gunnar.vonHeijne@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Weiwei
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Weiwei.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Whicher, Jonathan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: jonathan.whicher@rockefeller.edu