Contact

Cheung, Kin ming
Assistant Director of Plant Operations Finances
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Kin.Ming.Cheung@rockefeller.edu

Gallina, Andrew
Assistant Director
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Andrew.Gallina@rockefeller.edu

Kogan, Alexander
Associate Vice President
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Alexander.Kogan@rockefeller.edu

Leibel, Lulu
Consultant
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Lulu.Leibel@rockefeller.edu

Mueller, Erika
Manager Plant Operations
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Erika.Mueller@rockefeller.edu

Stepanchak, Tom
Associate Director
Phone: 327-8001
E-mail: Thomas.Stepanchak@rockefeller.edu