Team

Candler, George
Associate Vice President
(212) 327-7801
George.Candler@rockefeller.edu

Farrell, Kennisha M.
Office Administrator
(212) 327-7759
Kennisha.Farrell@rockefeller.edu

Geronimo, Bob
Consultant
(212) 327-8065
Bob.Geronimo@rockefeller.edu

Heghes, Ana Daniela
Project Manager
(212) 327-7916
Ana.Daniela.Heghes@rockefeller.edu

Moore, Daria
Project Manager
(212) 327-7804
Daria.Moore@rockefeller.edu

Ramirez, Jose
Project Assistant
212-327-7803
Jose.Ramirez@rockefeller.edu

Flory, Colleen
Consultant
(212) 327-7805
cflory@rockefeller.edu

 

Photograph courtesy of The Rockefeller University Archives. For additional information please contact Renee Mastrocco, at x8912
Image courtesy of The Rockefeller University Archives. For additional information please contact Meg Hogan, at x8912