Contact Us

Lucy Apicello
Guest Housing Coordinator
212-327-7666
guestrm@rockefeller.edu

Sharisse Brown
Assistant Director, Tenant Services
212-327-7970
Sharisse.Brown@rockefeller.edu

MacDonald Clarke
Superintendent, 220 East 70th Street
212-639-9351
Mcdonald.Clarke@rockefeller.edu

William "Ed" Campbell
Lead Doorperson
212-327-7592
William.Campbell@rockefeller.edu

Neil Fisher
Superintendent, 238 E. 81st Street/325 E. 84th Street
212-288-5378
Neil.Fishern@rockefeller.edu

Rita Gordon
Purchasing Coordinator
212-327-7392
Rita.Gordon@rockefeller.edu

Marnel Herbert
Building Maintenance Coordinator
212-327-8670
Marnel.Herbert@rockefeller.edu

Alex Kogan
Associate Vice President
212-327-7390
Alexander.Kogan@rockefeller.edu

Vito Piscitello
Assistant Superintendent
212-327-8532
Vito.Piscitello@rockefeller.edu

Joseph Alonzo
Manager of Building Services and Student Housing
212-327-7544
Joseph.Alonzo@rockefeller.edu

Ivy Rogers
Housing Assistant
212-327-8500
Ivy.Rogers@rockefeller.edu

John Ulmer
Superintendent
212-327-8918
John.Ulmer@rockefeller.edu