Management Team

Telephone: (212) 327-8890
Fax: (212) 327-7585

Director
Chad Ethier
cethier@rockefeller.edu
212.327.8840

Executive Chef
William Miles
wmiles@rockefeller.edu

Catering Director
Thierry Zenou
catering@rockefeller.edu
212.327.7890

Sous Chef
Frank McConnell
fmcconnell@rockefeller.edu
Rareceiving@rockefeller.edu

Weiss Café Manager
James Teracino
jteracino@rockefeller.edu
212.327.8893

Controller
Faride Garcia
fgarcia01@rockefeller.edu
212.327.8890

Abby Dining Room Manager
Alzatta Fogg
fogga@rockefeller.edu
212.327.8894

Conference Dining Manager
catering@rockefeller.edu

Contact us

We would love to hear your feedback, comments and questions.
Click here to send us mail directly using your Web browser.